UK
Claire with her coffee Rwanda

Impact Venture Presentation Day Event

Date and time: June 15th, 13:00 to 15:00pm BST / 14:00 to 16:00pm CAT / 15:00 to 17:00pm EAT

Send a Cow, in partnership with Angello, has been challenging teams to develop new enterprise opportunities to benefit smallholder farmers, their communities, and their natural environment.

We invite you to hear directly from six social enterprise teams, across five East African countries, as they present their innovative business ideas. Assigned with addressing the economic, social and environmental challenges which face Send a Cow project participants, the teams have been refining their concepts whilst building their own business skills and capacity.

This is an exciting opportunity for Send a Cow to support community enterprise in our project areas and build sustainable wealth creation. We hope that you will join us to find out more about the journey we are taking.